Browse Events

page 1 of 2

  • Wed 15 Aug 2012
    9:30 AM
    Diddi Dance
    West Sussex: Class/Course
    Funky preschool dance classes for boys and girls!
  • Thu 16 Aug 2012
    10:00 AM
    Diddi Dance
    East Sussex: Class/Course
    Fun & funky preschool dance classes for boys & girls.
  • Tue 21 Aug 2012
    19:15 PM
    ZUMBA® @ Wye Valley
    Buckinghamshire: Class/Course
    ZUMBA® is an exhilarating, effective, easy-to-follow, Latin-inspired, calorie-burning dance fitness-party™.
  • Tue 28 Aug 2012
    19:15 PM
    ZUMBA® @ Wye Valley
    Buckinghamshire: Class/Course
    ZUMBA® is an exhilarating, effective, easy-to-follow, Latin-inspired, calorie-burning dance fitness-party™.
  • Mon 3 Sep 2012
    11:00 AM
    Surrey: Class/Course
    Try Just Jhoom! Bollywood-inspired dance classes for a safe and fun top-to-toe workout
  • Mon 10 Sep 2012
    11:00 AM
    Surrey: Class/Course
    Try Just Jhoom! Bollywood-inspired dance classes for a safe and fun top-to-toe workout
  • Mon 17 Sep 2012
    11:00 AM
    Surrey: Class/Course
    Try Just Jhoom! Bollywood-inspired dance classes for a safe and fun top-to-toe workout
  • Mon 24 Sep 2012
    11:00 AM
    Surrey: Class/Course
    Try Just Jhoom! Bollywood-inspired dance classes for a safe and fun top-to-toe workout
  • Mon 1 Oct 2012
    11:00 AM
    Surrey: Class/Course
    Try Just Jhoom! Bollywood-inspired dance classes for a safe and fun top-to-toe workout
  • Mon 8 Oct 2012
    11:00 AM
    Surrey: Class/Course
    Try Just Jhoom! Bollywood-inspired dance classes for a safe and fun top-to-toe workout
page 1 of 2




londondance.com

 

To keep up to date with information about dance in London visit www.londondance.com