Browse Events

page 1 of 4

  • Fri 17 Aug 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
  • Sat 18 Aug 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
  • Fri 24 Aug 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
  • Sat 25 Aug 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
  • Fri 31 Aug 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
  • Sat 1 Sep 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
  • Fri 7 Sep 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
  • Sat 8 Sep 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
  • Fri 14 Sep 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
  • Sat 15 Sep 2012
    10:00 AM
    Enfield: Class/Course
    Diddi Dance- Funky pre school dance classes for both boys and girls.
page 1 of 4




londondance.com

 

To keep up to date with information about dance in London visit www.londondance.com