Zumba Fitness
©

Date & Times


  • Wed 15 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Thu 16 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Fri 17 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Mon 20 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Tue 21 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Fri 24 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Tue 28 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Wed 29 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
  • Fri 31 Aug 2012
    18:30 PM
World Jungle
Gloucestershire
Zumba Fitness with Ben and Jane, using a variety of dance styles including Azonto, Samba, Bellydance, Latin dance, African, Bollywood and much more, these classes are for all ages and levels - they are higher impact than the Zumba Gold classes but you can take them at your own pace - be prepared to have a good workout and sweat while learning some amazing dance moves.
  • Location


    Monday 6.30pm Slimbridge Village Hall
    Tuesday 7-8pm Lakefield School Frampton On Severn
    Tuesday 7.15-8.15pm Uley School, Uley
    Wednesday 6.30-7.30pm Cam Memorial Hall Cam
    Thursday 6.15-7.15pm Nibley Village Hall
    Friday 9.20-10.20am Cadbury Hall Frampton on Severn
    Gloucestershire
    South West England
    GL11
  • Prices


    £4 session

  • Access information


  • Transport


  • Accessibility


    Accessible for all



londondance.com

 

To keep up to date with information about dance in London visit www.londondance.com